7 things I’m addicted to


1. Peanut butter- i fell in love with this American delight a while ago and I always eat it out of the jar with a spoon…

2. Sprite Zero- Lovely Sprite refreshingness with no calories or sugar…I’ll drink to that!

3. Music- I hope there’s iTunes in Heaven

4. YouTube- Woohoo! Go Internet!

5. Jet Black eyeliner- couldn’t live without it, it’s just me 🙂

6. Comedy- if there’s nothing on television, I always have an episode of Mock the Week Sky +’d

7. Texting- I don’t know what I’d do without this medium of communication

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

