I’m so damn tired- but I can’t sleep


Hey Internet…anybody out there?
I can’t sleep.

My body’s exhausted but my brain is on overdrive. I cant work out why.
My eyes are heavy but every time I close them they open up again and just stare at the Walls or the ceiling. I’ve no idea how I’m going to get to sleep. I know I’ll wake up in the morning and THAT’S when I’ll want to go to sleep. My alarm will go off and my bed wi suddenly be a whole lot more comforting.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “I’m so damn tired- but I can’t sleep

  1. Story of my life. Every night I’m tired but can’t fall asleep because my brain starts going crazy. When I wake up in the morning it’s like I never went to sleep. I tested my theory once and had my mom wake me up pretending it was a school day on a day we had off and I fell back asleep in under a minute and a half. I can’t wait until summer….

Leave a Reply

