Say Hello to 7 things!


So after a long think and some really brilliant (really REALLY brilliant) feedback from you lot (thanks by the way, you’ve helped so much) I introduce to you all, 7 Things!

I thought about five things, but that was too much a rounded number, ten was too much altogether, so seven seemed just right- like goldilocks and the three frigging bears.

I’ll try my best to do this around about once a week, but as this is now a feature thing, I’ll really not put a blog “out there” until I’m extra proud of it, as it is something unique to this blog in particular (as far as my knowledge tells me).

As I’ve said before, it’ll be seven little snippets of information or advice with added attempt of humour. I’m currently putting some drafts about, so don’t be expecting anything too soon. Ok, so this was just a little ‘heads up’ on the whole situation.

more suggestions would be perfect, although I do have about enough to last me about six months.

Stay tuned!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Say Hello to 7 things!

  1. I am SOOOOO looking forward to your seven things feature ! woohoo! 😀

Leave a Reply

