Bored Blog – Opinions needed


Ugh I hate this feeling, its like I’m in the mood for blogging yet I have nothing to rant about and can’t be half arsed.

I have a few ideas for blogs but they require effort and links and pictures and uploads and research and stuff- as i compose 99.9% of my blogs via iPod app, I respond to comments etc as quick as I do, I’m ALWAYS connected. 😉

Oh and I am kind of working on this feature thing, but I need your help,

One idea is as my life is SOOOOO eventful (something called sarcasm there) I could give you some snippets of conversation with my friends.

Another is something called Seven Things when I give you like seven facts or seven things you need to know about…. Etc.

Or every so often I could focus on one word in the Northern Irish slang and give you Info on it.

So what do you think? It’s simple.. But need your opinion.
So are you opinionated? Yes? Good, I need your personality trait urgently.
You know what to do 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Bored Blog – Opinions needed

  1. I think you should do a blog on seven things NOT to do when on a date with a cute person lol. You seem to have alot of humor so i feel as if you can come up with a very entertaining blog 🙂

  2. oh yeah that sounds pretty good too!

  3. Personally I thinkk both of thoses sound like great ideas!

Leave a Reply

