Hello


Hi there
So this is my first blog and I have no idea whatsoever to write!
As it is my first, don’t be expecting anything too special, I mean, this things all new to me.

The purpose of my ‘blogging’ or what ever?

Well I believe there’s this massive miss-conception when it’s comes to teenage girls such as myself- were expected to be frivolous or giggly and think only about make up and the likes of Justin Bieber (more on HIM later, let’s just say, when it comes to the biebster, I got opinions) when really, us girls do have opinions on the serious stuff too.

That and it looks like a laugh, and I like a laugh.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hello

  1. I agree completely! I can’t wait to read more of your posts

Leave a Reply

